David Guetta Announces His Latest Album ‘7’, Shares Two New Singles With Jason Derulo & Black Coffee

David Guetta 7 Album
One of dance music’s most renowned veterans, David Guetta has kept himself busy in the studio in recent months. And by the looks of it, the output of all his hard work is finally ready to be showcased. With his previous album, ‘Listen‘ all set to turn four later this year, the French producer/DJ has now pulled down the curtain on his latest full length. Titled ‘7‘, his upcoming body of work will be released on September 14.

Known for his collaborative work with some of today’s biggest acts in the music industry, the 15-track LP promises to be yet another unforgettable experience for listeners. The double album not only features some of his recent monster hits including 2U‘ with Justin Bieber, Flames‘ with Sia, Like I Do‘ with Martin Garrix and Brooks and Don’t Leave Me Alone‘ with Anne-Marie, but it will also house contributions from the likes of Bebe Rexha, G-Eazy, J.Balvin, Jess Glynne, Lil Uzi Vert, Madison Beer, Sia, Stefflon Don and Steve Aoki amongst lots of new talent.

And accompanying this massive announcement is the release of two brand new singles off the album, ‘Drive‘ with Black Coffee and Delilah Montagu and ‘Goodbye‘ with Jason Derulo featuring Nicki Minaj and Willy William. On ‘Drive‘, listeners are treated to a smooth, hypnotic concoction of deep house and signature electronic sounds courtesy Black Coffee himself for a cross over collaboration like no other. Next up is ‘Goodbye‘ which proves to be all-star effort, and makes sure to hit all the right notes throughout the proceedings. Setting up a festive mood from the very beginning, the upbeat, dance-fueled single also draws influences from Latin pop to make up for an impressive, radio-friendly jam.

Peep the tracklist for ‘7’ below and make sure to check out the double-release.


1.    David Guetta – Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2.    David Guetta – Battle (feat. Faouzia)
3.    David Guetta & Sia – Flames
4.    David Guetta – Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
5.    David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – Say My Name
6.    Jason Derulo & David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7.    David Guetta – I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
8.    David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do
9.    David Guetta – 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10.  David Guetta – She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11.  David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12.  Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13.  David Guetta – Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
14.  David Guetta – Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15.  David Guetta & Sia – Light Headed