Ultra Europe Announces Phase 1 Lineup For 2018 Featuring The Chainsmokers, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Eric Prydz And Many More

Festival season might be a couple of months away, but that hasn’t deterred the big names from announcing their lineups already. Ultra Miami dropped its Phase 1 lineup back in December 2017, while Tomorrowland has already started announcing artists day by day, and Ultra Europe too has just dropped the Phase 1 lineup for its 6th edition.

Heading to Croatia will be acts such as Afrojack, Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, David Guetta, DJ Snake, Eric Prydz, Galantis, Hardwell, Marco Carola, Marshmello and Steve Angello, with more acts to be announced soon.

Scheduled to be held from the 6th-8th July at the Poljud Stadium in Split, Croatia, the tickets for Ultra Europe can be bought from here.  Check out the announcement video here below.