What So Not Finally Announces Highly Awaited Debut Album Featuring Skrillex, San Holo & More!

What So Not

What So Not has been at the helm of the bass music scene for almost a decade. And despite the departure of Flume in 2015, the Chris Emerson-led project continues to move from strength to strength with his genre bending creations and vivid live performances. With a stellar 2017 in the bag, the famed Australian act is now gearing up to conquer 2018 with his biggest body of work till date.

Yes, we’re talking about his highly awaited debut album which was announced by the man himself earlier today. Titled ‘Not All The Beautiful Things‘, the stacked 12-track LP will feature his long lost collaboration with Skrillex, alongside other works with Toto, Slumberjack, San Holo, Dyro and more. Having already shared the album’s first single, Be Ok Again‘ with Daniel Johns late last year, WSN coupled the massive reveal with the release of another new track namely, ‘Stuck In Orbit‘ with Buoy.

With ‘Not All The Beautiful Things‘ slated for a March 9 release,  make sure to check out the full tracklist below.


1. “Warlord” (collaboration with Slumberjack)
2. “Be Ok Again” ft Daniel Johns
3. “Beautiful” ft Winona Oak
4. “Stuck In Orbit” ft Buoy
5. “Demons” ft Rome Fortune & Tommy Swisher (collaboration with James Earl)
6. “GOH” ft KLP (collaboration with Skrillex)
7. “We Keep On Running” (collaboration with Toto)
8. “If You Only Knew” ft Daniel Johns (collaboration with San Holo)
9. “Monsters” ft Michael Christmas & Tobi Lou
10. “Bottom End” (collaboration with Dyro)
11. “Same Mistakes” ft Daniel Johns
12. “Us” ft Daniels