Prateek Kuhad Shares Mesmerising New Single For Season 2 Of Netflix Series ‘Little Things’

Prateek Kuhad Pause

One of India’s finest musical talents, singer/songwriter Prateek Kuhad continues to dazzle listeners around the country and internationally with his heartfelt creations. And now fresh off garnering major success with his recently released cold/mess‘ EP, the New Delhi-based act has now shared his brand new original, ‘Pause‘.

Released as part of the soundtrack for season two of Netflix series ‘Little Things‘ which is set to stream from 5th October, 2018, his brand new release proves to be yet another signature showcase of his lyrical and musical prowess. Accompanied by an equally beautiful music video, the Reema Sengupta-directed visuals goes hand in hand with the singer’s music which proves to be an honest portrayal of modern day relationships.

So take a ‘Pause‘, and check out this brand new song below and let us know what you think!