Eminem Shares Surprise New 13-Track Album, ‘Kamikaze’

Eminem Kamikaze Album

One of hip-hop’s all time greats, Eminem has been at the top of his game for over two decades. Renowned for being one of the greatest MCs alive and having delivered some of the genre’s biggest classics, the Detroit-raised rapper has now returned to action out of nowhere with his tenth studio album, ‘Kamikaze‘.

Following the release of his most recent full length, ‘Revival‘ back in December last year which received mixed reviews from fans and critics alike, his latest LP arrives as a 13-track effort which sees him bring back his ruthless signature flow to the fore. Featuring contributions by the likes of Royce Da 5’9”, Joyner Lucas, and Jessie Reyez. Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon and Little Dragon, Eminem’s latest album already sounds like a compact, yet power packed body of work.

Out now via Aftermath Records, check out ‘Kamikaze‘ below and let us know what you think.