RL Grime Releases Long Awaited Sophomore Album, ‘NOVA’


What truly has been a long time coming for bass music fans around the globe, world renowned producer/DJ RL Grime‘s long awaited sophomore album ‘NOVA‘ has finally arrived! Following its initial announcement earlier last year, the LA-based act has previously shared six singles off the LP including the most recently released Light Me Up‘ featuring Miguel and Julia Michaels. Boasting of 15 tracks, the mammoth body of work proves to be a diverse showcase of Henry’s exemplary production skills that go on to highlight his wholesome, yet awe-worthy take on bass music.

Led by the raucous opener ‘Feel Free‘, ‘NOVA‘ also treats listeners to previously unreleased IDs including the brilliant ‘Shrine‘. Featuring collaborations with the likes of Chief Keef, Joji, Ty Dolla $ign amongst others, RL Grime’s latest masterpiece already feels like one of the most well executed electronic music albums of 2018.

Out now via WeDidIt Records, you can grab your copy here.