Deadmau5 Shares New Compilation Album ‘Mau5Ville: Level 1″ Featuring Rob Swire Collaboration & More

mau5ville Level 1

One of the most highly acclaimed labels within the electronic music scene, mau5trap has consistently delivered great music by some of the most talented artists in the industry. And this past Friday, the world renowned label finally delivered their brand new compilation, ‘mau5ville: Level 1‘. Led by deadmau5 and Rob Swire‘s long awaited sophomore collaboration, ‘Monophobia‘ which serves as the worthy successor to their 2008-released hit ‘Ghosts n Stuff‘, the brilliant effort is supported by three stunning remixes courtesy Rinzen, Latroit and ATTLAS.

Accompanied by Getter‘s melodic new track ‘All Is Lost‘ featuring vocals by nothing, nowhere and a funky, eccentric banger courtesy GTA in the form of ‘Something Like‘, the stunning compilation is rounded up by another one of deadmau5’s highly anticipated tunes, ‘Nyquist‘. A superb release by mau5trap which has something on offer for every listener out there, you can listen to ‘Mau5ville: Level 1‘ below.

Don’t forget to grab your copy here.