Drake Releases Fifth Studio Album, ‘Scorpion’ Featuring Jay Z, Michael Jackson & More

Drake Scorpion Album

Drake season is officially upon us. After announcing his latest album ‘Scorpion‘ back in April, the OVO bossman has finally shared the 25-track project. A double-sided album which marks his fifth studio effort following the 2016-released ‘Views‘ and his ‘More Life‘ playlist from last year, the monumental new LP features guest appearances from the likes of Jay Z, late pop icon Michael Jackson, Future, Ty Dollar $ign and Static Major.

Having previously treated listeners to multiple singles including ‘God’s Plan‘, ‘Nice For What‘ and ‘I’m Upset‘, Drake’s latest body of work arrives on the heels of a dramatic feud with fellow rapper Pusha T who also accused the former of fathering and hiding a child. Out now via Young Money/Cash Money Records, listen to ‘Scorpion‘ below.