Pryda – Elements [EP]

Eric Prydz surely knows how to make his fans wait. The Swedish maestro’s last release came in November 2017, when he released ‘Stay With Me‘ under his Pryda alias, and the Swedish maestro is back yet again, this time for his first release of 2018, and we cannot get enough.

Prydz marks his return with a stunningly crafted 4 track EP titled ‘Elements‘ under the Pryda alias yet again, and features some of his most popular IDs from the last couple of years. The EP consists of ‘Elements’, ‘Progressive Obsessive’, ‘The HoaX’ and ‘Project L.O.V.E‘, and is a standing testament to the ‘Opus’ hitmaker’s production dexterity as fans are treated to some absolutely hypnotic tunes.

Stream the 4 track EP here below, and grab your copies from Beatport.