Post Malone Releases Brand New Album, ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ Featuring Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, 21 Savage & More

Post Malone Beerbongs & Bentleys

Post Malone knows how to deliver hits. And after breaking onto the scene with his 2015-released single ‘White Iverson‘, the LA-based act has gone on to dish one hit after another. Having cemented his spot within the music industry with his debut album ‘Stoney‘ back in 2016, the famed rapper has now finally delivered his latest LP, ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys‘. Boasting of previously released singles like ‘Rockstar‘ with 21 Savage and ‘Psycho‘ featuring Ty Dolla $ign, the 18-track effort also includes collaborations with the likes of Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee and more.

Out now via Republic Records, you can grab your copy here.