Magnetic Fields 2017 Reveal Diverse Phase Two Lineup Featuring Daphni, Khruangbin & More!

Magnetic Fields 2017

Globally recognised as a festival that pushes future-facing sounds from India and around the world, Magnetic Fields has come to represent an exciting vision of modern India. As the festival inches closer to its fifth edition,they have been gearing up in full throttle with an exciting lineup and multiple other experiences in tow. Having already garnered early praise thanks to their stellar phase one lineup featuring Four Tet, Ben UFO, Machinedrum and more, Magnetic Fields’ second phase looks like another massive treat for passionate fans.

Their latest additions include the likes of Daphni (aka Caribou’s dancefloor alter ego) who will be making his India debut, DJ extraordinaire Sassy J, Texan Thai funk band Khruangbin and Belgrade’s foremost techno DJ, Tijana T. Additionally, promising house music producer, Willow, glitchy atmospheric electronica act Sun Glitters, joyful synth pop act Say Yes Dog and London-based selector Josey Rebelle will also be making their way to the festival. With the Indian contingent at Magnetic Fields set to feature the likes of techno heavyweight Arjun Vagale, dream pop act Komorebi, Kumail, _RHL, Sandunes, Disco Puppet and many more, check out the announcement below. For more details, head towards their website.

Magnetic Fields is set to take place from December 15-17, 2017. You can grab your tickets here.