Watch This: The Highly Anticipated Aftermovie For Sunburn Festival’s 10th Anniversary Is Finally Here!

Last year in December, Sunburn Festival celebrated its 10th anniversary in Pune with a lineup that featured some of the biggest names in electronic music. From acts such as  Armin van Buuren, Afrojack, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, KSHMR, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike as headliners while supporting acts featured the likes of  Dannic, Nucleya, Angerfist, Pegboard Nerds, Jai Wolf, Yotto, and many more, the festival truly hit a landmark.

After an 8 month wait, Sunburn has finally dropped the much awaited aftermovie for the festival. With montage panning the entire festival on all 4 days, the aftermovie’s soundtrack consists of music from all the headliners, with ample fireworks and shots of the crowd having the time of their lives.

With more information about Season 11 set to drop soon, check out the full aftermovie here below.