Check Out Eric Prydz’s Full EPIC 5.0 Set From London

It’s been a week since Eric Prydz debuted the EPIC 5.0 show at the Steelyard in Victoria Park, London, and fans still haven’t had enough. The show, which featured the world’s largest holograms and was touted as the most technologically advanced yet, featured a sleuth of incredible sets from supporting acts including Cristoph, Kolsch, George Fitzgerald, and Weska. After sharing a number of videos of the holograms on his social media, Eric Prydz finally debuted the full 2 hour set on his EPIC Radio show on Beats 1.

Is it worth the 2 hours from your life? You bet it is. Featuring a number of unreleased IDs from his Cirez D, Pryda and Tonja Holma aliases, as well as some of his biggest hits, including Liberate, Generate, Opus, Everyday, On Off, Pjanoo and many more, the set is 2 hours of pure aural bliss.

Stream the full set here below:


1. ID – ID
2. ID – ID
3. Pryda – Axis
4. Pryda – Rotonda
5. ToNjA Holma – Feel Trippleton Booty
6. ID – ID
7. Eric Prydz – Liberate (Eric Prydz Remix)
8. ID – ID
9. Pryda – Elements
10. Cirez D vs. Green Velvet & Harvard Bass – On Off Lazer Beams
11. Cirez D – On Off (Pryda Remix)
12. Cirez D – Backlash
13. Cirez D – In The Reds [MOUSEVILLE]
14. Cirez D – The Glitch
15. Pryda – Lillo (EPIC Edit)
16. Pryda – You (Interlude)
17. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
18. Pryda – Melo
19. Eric Prydz – Every Day
20. Eric Prydz – Generate (Epic Interlude Mix)
21. Eric Prydz – Opus

H/T: Dancing Astronaut