Tomorrowland Reveals Full Lineup For 2017 Edition

With nearly 2 months left, Tomorrowland is gearing up for its two weekend edition quite nicely. With the tickets having already sold out back in February, the dance music festival has now announced the full lineup for its 13th edition.

With Amicorum Spectaculum as the theme for this year’s edition, Tomorrowland will see a whopping 1000+ artists and 69 stage hosts. The spectacular Mainstage is slated to welcome global superstars such as Tiësto, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Axwell /\ Ingrosso, David Guetta, DJ Snake, etc. And each day, the Tomorrowland mainstage will be opened with the original Daybreak Sessions, with Carl Cox kicking things off with a 3-hour DJ set on Friday, 21 July. The festival will also see a number of artists bringing their aliases to the fore, including Cirez D (Eric Prydz), Mescal Kid (Steve Angello), NWYR (W&W), Gouryella (Ferry Corsten), Dakota (Markus Schulz) and many more. Moreover, our very own Lost Stories will be representing India at the festival, playing at the Generation Smash stage.

Check out the full lineup here and the Mainstage lineup below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.