Kendrick Lamar Reveals Artwork And Tracklist For New Album ‘DAMN.’

Kendrick Lamar DAMN.

The countdown to being treated to Kendrick Lamar‘s new album had already begun last week when he announced on April 7 that his fourth studio LP will be be unveiled on April 14. And now, the Compton rapper has taken to social media to officially dish out details related to his upcoming album.

Titled ‘DAMN.‘, the announcement has also been accompanied by its artwork and full tracklist. With the appearance of previously released single ‘Humble‘, the 14-track album will also feature collaborations with Rihanna and U2. Moreover, as per earlier reports, K Dot’s latest album also boasts of production from Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD, the Alchemist, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, amongst others and even perhaps a possible James Blake aka ‘J.Blake‘.

Check out his Instagram post below and don’t forget to peep the tracklist!

View this post on Instagram

DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar.

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on


1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” feat. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” feat. U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.