The Chainsmokers’ Highly Awaited Debut Album Has Finally Arrived!

Memories...Do Not Open

It’s finally here! The Chainsmokers‘ highly awaited debut album ‘Memories…Do Not Open‘ has landed. Following its announcement back in January, their latest body of work is a fitting follow-up to their recent chart buster hits that have dominated the past twelve months. With the inclusion of previously released singles, ‘Paris‘ and ‘Something Just Like This‘, the duo comprised of Alex and Drew have time and again talked about it as “a body of work that was true to who we were and what we wanted to say“.

In addition to a massive guest appearance by Coldplay, the 12-track LP also features a slew of collaborators including Jhene Aiko, Florida Georgia Line, Louane and longtime collaborator and friend Emily Warren. As the entire project kicks off with their recently-released single ‘One‘, the album doesn’t fail to represent itself as a full-blown showcase of their hallmark sounds. Moreover, with a sense of melancholy and equal amounts of chill which completes their debut full length effort, Alex and Drew’s latest is ought to be the soundtrack to your daily lives.

Out now via Disruptor Records, stream the album in full below and make sure to grab your copy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.