Deemed by many as the greatest Electronic Music show on the planet, Tomorrowland has just revealed its complete lineup of artists and acts to feature in its smashing double weekend festival this year. Celebrating a decade in electronic music madness, the good people of Tomorrowland are pulling all the stops to usher in a decade of the Festival, as the artist lineup is perhaps the most exhaustive one as of yet!

Host Announcement 2014 WEBSITE

With both the weekends sold-out, the illustrious mega-festival promises will be televised via MTV in two two-hour long specials in August. July 18-20 and July 25-27 will see a plethora of super talent invade the town of Boom in Belgium made famous by the historic festival of Tomorrowland. Just some of the names that are part of the mega-lineup (take a deep breath), include

Adam Beyer, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Benny Benassi, Borgore, Bryan Kearney, Carl Cox, Coone, Dada Life, Dillon Francis, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo, Dirty South, Eric Prydz, Franky Rizardo, Fred Baker, Guy J, Jamie Jones, John Digweed, Marco Bailey, Martin Solveig, Max Graham, Protoculture, Menno De Jong, NERVO, Orjan Nilsen, Paul Oakenfold, Rank 1, Roger Sanchez, Sean Tyas, Skrillex, Steve Aoki, Wolfpack, Yellow Claw, Yousef, Yves V, Zeds Dead, Afrojack, Airwave, Alesso, Aly & Fila, John O’Callaghan, Audien, Bingo Players, Blasterjaxx, Carnage, DubVision, DVBBS, Dyro, Eats Everything, Endymion, Ferry Corsten, Firebeatz, Frontliner, Hardwell, Hernan Cattaneo, John 00 Fleming,  Josh Lasden, Kaskade, Knife Party, Laidback Luke, Lenzman, M.I.K.E Push, Marco V, Netsky, Noisecontrollers, Pleasurekraft, Sander van Doorn, Sandro Silva, Seth Troxler, Sick Individuals, Sidney Samson, Sied van Riel, Skazi, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tiësto, Tommy Trash, Yahel, Alvaro, AN21 & Max Vangeli, Bakermat, Cosmic Gate, Da Hool, David Guetta, Fedde Le Grand, Hot Since 82, Krewella, Maceo Plex, Nicky Romero, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul van Dyk, R3hab, Richie Hawtin, Rusko, Skream, Steve Angello, Steve Aoki, Tube & Berger, Tujamo, Ummet Ozcan, W&W, Wolfpack, Avicii, Darude, MaRLo, Martin Garrix, Omnia, Above & Beyond, Adrian Lux, Don Diablo, Erol Alkan, Jaydee among many many more!

You can also check out the complete artist line-up alongwith the schedule here!


2 Responses

Leave a Reply